PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2015 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 172
Assists 94
Goals/ game 12.29
Shots/ game 38.93
Shot % 31.6
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Massachusetts
Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 21-14
No. 6/6 Duke
TV: ESPN3
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Quinnipiac
Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Penn State
Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
W, 20-9
No. 20/20 Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 14-9
No. 19/18 Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 15-10
No. 2/2 North Carolina
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 12-11
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 21-18
No. 10/9 Albany
Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-9
No. 8/6 Cornell *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-8
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Penn *
TV: Fox College Sports | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-11
No. 19/20 Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
No. 9/8 Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE