PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 11
Assists 8
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 34.00
Shot % 32.4
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 16-11
No. 12/14 North Carolina
TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Massachusetts
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Holy Cross
TV: Patriot League Network
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
Hartford
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Providence
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Brown *
TV: NESNplus
A
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
Boston University
TV: NESNplus
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Albany
TV: NESN, ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+ | Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ | Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Yale *
ESPN+ TV: NESNplus, ESPN+ | Harvard Stadium
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE