PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-2
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.85
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 2.19
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Albany
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 22 UMass Lowell
TV: ESPN+, NESN
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 5 Denver
EST
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 23 Air Force
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Boston University
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
New Hampshire
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
No. 24 Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Boston College
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE