PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

Men's Water Polo 2019-20

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Cal Lutheran
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.) - Brown University invitational TV: ESPN+
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
McKendree
TV: ESPN+
2:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
UC San Diego
@ Princeton Princeton Invite
4:45 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Navy
@ Princeton Princeton Invite
8:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Fordham
@ Princeton Princeton Invite
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ Bucknell Bucknell Invite
11:45 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
George Washington
@ Bucknell Bucknell Invite
7:15 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Mercyhurst
@ Bucknell Bucknell Invite
8:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Salem International
@ Bucknell Bucknell Invite
1:00 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Princeton *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Iona *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Brown *
11:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
MIT *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
George Washington
Harvard Invite / TV: ESPN+
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
Harvard Invite / TV: ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Bucknell
Harvard Invite / TV: ESPN+
11:45 AM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
LaSalle
Harvard Invite / TV: ESPN+
3:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
California Baptist
@ Julian Frasier Memorial at Santa Clara 1:20 p.m. PST
4:20 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Santa Clara
Julian Frasier Memorial at Santa Clara / 10:20 a.m. PST
1:20 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
San Jose St.
@ Julian Frasier Memorial at Santa Clara 3:40 p.m. PST
6:40 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Chapman
@ Julian Frasier Memorial at Santa Clara 9:20 a.m. PST
12:20 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
TV: ESPN+
9:00 AM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Iona *
TV: ESPN+
8:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
5:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
MIT *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE