2004 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-20-1
Pct. .523
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 8-10-1
Neutral 7-6
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Southern Ill.
Brecthelsbauer Classic
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Indiana St.
@ Carbondale, Ill. Brecthelsbauer Classic
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sun Feb 29
vs
Indiana St.
@ Carbondale, Ill. Brecthelsbauer Classic
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sun Feb 29
vs
Indiana
@ Carbondale, Ill. Brecthelsbauer Classic
Final
L, 1-0
N
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Iona
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune-Cookman Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Samford
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune-Cookman Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Radford
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune-Cookman Tournament
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sat Mar 13
at
Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 14
vs
Liberty
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune-Cookman Tournament
Final
W, 11-2
N
Sun Mar 21
at
Boston University
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Boston University
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas Wells Fargo Classic
Final
L, 10-4
N
Fri Mar 26
at
North Texas
Wells Fargo Classic
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Northern Colo.
@ Denton, Texas Wells Fargo Classic
Final
L, 9-1
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas Wells Fargo Classic
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 28
at
North Texas
Wells Fargo Classic
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Providence
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Providence
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Marist
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Marist
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Drexel
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 03
at
George Mason
George Mason Invitational
Final
W, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Delaware St.
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sun Apr 04
vs
Iona
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Invitational
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sun Apr 04
vs
Delaware St.
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Invitational
Final
W, 8-2
N
Tue Apr 06
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 5-3
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Yale *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Yale *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Brown *
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Brown *
Final
L, 9-5
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Boston College
Final
L, 5-1
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat May 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun May 02
vs
Rhode Island
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun May 02
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 8-0
H
Tue May 04
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 5-2
H
* Conference