2009 Softball Schedule

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 16-7
Neutral 6-3
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Kansas
@ Denton, Texas Quality Inn & Suites Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Feb 28
at
North Texas
Quality Inn & Suites Invitational
Final
L, 10-6
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Kansas
@ Denton, Texas Quality Inn & Suites Invitational
Final
L, 10-1
N
Sun Mar 01
at
North Texas
Quality Inn & Suites Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Stony Brook
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Miken Classic
Final
W, 4-1
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Towson
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Miken Classic
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Central Michigan
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Miken Classic
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Columbia
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Miken Classic
Final
W, 5-0
N
Sun Mar 08
at
Florida Atlantic
Miken Classic
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Eastern Michigan
@ Radford, Va. Highlander Classic
Final
L, 5-1
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Toledo
@ Radford, Va. Highlander Classic
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Radford
Highlander Classic
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Eastern Michigan
@ Radford, Va. Highlander Classic
Final
W, 10-6
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Radford
Highlander Classic
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Bryant
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Bryant
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Penn *
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Penn *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Penn *
Final
W, 5-2
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 6-0
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Yale *
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Yale *
Final
W, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Yale *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Boston College
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Brown *
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Brown *
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Brown *
Final
W, 11-0
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Brown *
Final
W, 12-2
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Providence
Postponed
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Boston University
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference