Softball Rained Out at Loyola Marymount Tournament

Softball Rained Out at Loyola Marymount Tournament

LOS ANGELES - The Harvard softball team will have to wait one more day to begin competition at the Loyola Marymount Tournament in Los Angeles, as its opener slated for Friday afternoon against Fairleigh Dickinson was rained out. The game has been rescheduled for Monday, March 14 at 3 p.m. EST (12 p.m. PST).

Harvard is scheduled to play Monmouth at 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST) and Loyola Marymount at 3 p.m. (12 p.m. PST) Saturday.

Live stats links for both games can be found on the schedule page HERE.