PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Harvard Softball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 4-8
Games 31
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .345
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 16
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
LIU-Brooklyn
@ Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Jacksonville
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Delaware
@ Jacksonville University Jacksonville Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Jacksonville
Jacksonville Classic
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-1
Delaware
@ Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-8
Bucknell
@ District Classic hosted by Georgetown
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Georgetown
@ District Classic hosted by Georgetown
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Joseph's
@ Washington, D.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Howard
@ Washington, D.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cal St. Fullerton
Easton Invitational
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Col. of Charleston
@ Fullerton, Calif. Easton Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Iowa St.
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
DePaul
@ Cal State Fullerton / Easton Invitational
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Long Beach St.
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Boise St.
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-7
Penn *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Penn *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Penn *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Brown *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brown *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-4
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Columbia *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Boston University
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-7
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-5
Providence
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:30 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
12:30 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:30 PM
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Yale *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:30 PM
Yale *
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
12:30 PM
Cornell *
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:30 PM
Cornell *
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:30 PM
Cornell *
H
Fri May 10
at
TBA
Ivy League Championships * %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
Ivy League Championships * %
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
NCAA Regionals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE