PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

Harvard Women's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Crimson Madness
Free Admission | TV: ESPN+
H
November
Fri Nov 09
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame
TV: ACCNE | Radio: PULSE FM 96.9/92.1
A
Sun Nov 11
at
2:00 PM
Purdue
TV: BTN PLUS ON BTN2GO
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Siena
A
Wed Nov 21
at
12:00 PM
Hartford
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Jacksonville St.
@ CSUN Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
CSUN Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac
TV: ESPN+
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Maine
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Rutgers
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Boston University
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 28
at
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
A
Sun Dec 30
at
5:00 PM
California
2 p.m. PST
A
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:30 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE