ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Harvard Women's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
Purdue
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
Siena
A
Wed Nov 21
at
TBA
Hartford
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Jacksonville St.
@ CSUN Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
CSUN Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac
TV: ESPN+
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Maine
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Rutgers
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Boston University
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 28
at
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
A
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
California
A
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Brown *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
TBA
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Princeton *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS