Women's Ice Hockey 2006-07 Schedule

Overall 23-8-2
Pct. .727
Conf. 15-4-1
Pct. .775
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-1-2
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
McGill #
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 10-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Clarkson *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 04
at
St. Lawrence *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Colgate *
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Brown *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Yale *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 5-0
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Minn. Duluth
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Minn. Duluth
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
New Hampshire
Final - OT
T, 3-3
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Providence
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 4-1
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Dartmouth *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
St. Lawrence *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Clarkson *
Final
W, 4-3
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Boston College
Beanpot Semifinals
Final - 3OT
L, 4-3
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Northeastern
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass. Beanpot Consolation
Final
W, 8-0
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Yale *
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Yale
ECAC Hockey League Quarterfinals
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Yale
ECAC Hockey League Quarterfinals
Final
W, 2-1
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Semifinals
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Wisconsin
NCAA Regionals
Final - 4OT
L, 1-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference