Women's Ice Hockey 2007-08 Schedule

Overall 32-2
Pct. .941
Conf. 22-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-0
Away 14-1
Neutral 1-1
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
McGill #
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
McGill #
Final
W, 5-3
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Princeton * ^
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Yale * ^
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Brown * ^
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Clarkson *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Dartmouth * ^
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 5-2
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Union *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Connecticut
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Providence
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Dec 14
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 4-1
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Cornell * ^
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Colgate *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Boston College
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Jan 11
at
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Clarkson *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Dartmouth * ^
Final
W, 4-0
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Brown * ^
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Yale * ^
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Union *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Boston University
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Princeton * ^
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Colgate *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cornell * ^
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Feb 29
vs
Cornell
Final
W, 3-2
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cornell
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Clarkson
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
St. Lawrence
@ at Harvard
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Dartmouth
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Wisconsin
@ Minnesota-Duluth
Final
L, 4-1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division