ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
McGill
Exhibition | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Colgate *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Holy Cross
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
Wisconsin
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
Wisconsin
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
3:30 PM
Rensselaer *
TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Union *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Maine
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
New Hampshire
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
3:30 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Colgate *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:30 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
TBA
Boston College
Beanpot First Round | TV: ESPN+ | Bright-Landry Hockey Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Union *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Rensselaer *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
TBA
Beanpot
Beanpot Championship/Consolation | TV: ESPN+ | Bright-Landry Hockey Center
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Clarkson *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Yale *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS