2019-20 Harvard Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Quinnipiac *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Boston University
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Colgate *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
at
St. Lawrence *
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Clarkson *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Northeastern
@ Walter Brown Arena / Boston University Beanpot Semifinals
TBA
N
Tue Feb 11
vs
Beanpot
@ Walter Brown Arena / Boston University Beanpot Championship/Consolation
TBA
N
Fri Feb 14
at
Rensselaer *
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Union *
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference