1986 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 22
at
Penn *
Final
W, 13-12
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Temple
Final
L, 14-9
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 14-7
H
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Vermont
Final
W, 12-3
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 18-11
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 15-11
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Maryland
Final
W, 8-7
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 19-9
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 19-9
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Boston College
Final
W, 15-5
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Boston U.
Final
W, 21-3
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Yale *
Final
W, 18-13
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Loyola
Final
W, 12-9
H
Wed Apr 30
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 30
at
James Madison
ECAC Championship
Final
L, 11-8
A
* Conference