1992 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 21
at
Penn *
Final
W, 11-5
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Temple
Final
W, 15-4
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 13-2
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Boston College
Final
W, 14-6
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Rutgers
Final
W, 16-5
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Yale *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Maryland
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Loyola
F/OT
L, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 13-4
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Old Dominion
Final
W, 16-5
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 11-5
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Vermont
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat May 16
vs
Princeton
@ Bethlehem, Pa. NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 10-5
N
Sun May 17
vs
Maryland
@ Bethlehem, Pa. NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 11-10
N
* Conference