2002 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-1
Pct. .531
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Vermont
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Central Connecticut State
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Penn State
Harvard Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Washington
Husky-Nike Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Portland
@ Seattle, Wash. Husky-Nike Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Brown *
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Hartford
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Penn *
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Boston College
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Boston University
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Connecticut
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 2-0
H
* Conference