2005 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-3
Pct. .594
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 31
vs
Cape Breton #
Final
W, 5-0
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Binghamton
Final
W, 1-0
A
Mon Sep 05
at
Syracuse
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Central Connecticut State
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Boston College
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Ohio St.
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Miami (Ohio)
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Boston University
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Penn *
Final
T, 0-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Yale *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Rhode Island
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Brown *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 1-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference