2006 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Santa Clara
@ South Bend, Ind. Notre Dame Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Southern California
@ South Bend, Ind. Notre Dame Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Central Connecticut State
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Penn State
Harvard Invitational
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Harvard Invitational
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Boston University
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Penn *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Rhode Island
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Vermont
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Brown *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Holy Cross
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference