2019-20 Harvard Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Ivy Scrimmages
@ Penn Through Nov. 10/Philadelphia, Penn.
TBA
N
December
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Drexel
TV: ESPN+
12:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Virginia
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Williams
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Middlebury
TV: ESPN+
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Trinity
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Yale *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Cornell *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
CSA Team National Championships %
@ Yale
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Women's Individual Nationals %
@ Penn
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season