2003 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
Towson
New England Challenge
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Furman
New England Challenge
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Colgate
New England Challenge
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 18
at
San Diego State
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Pepperdine
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 21
at
California Poly
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Dartmouth *
Crimson Classic
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
LIU-Brooklyn
Crimson Classic
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Northeastern
Crimson Classic
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 30
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Yale *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Brown *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference