2005 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 3-9
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
Boston College
New England Challenge
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Rhode Island
New England Challenge
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Holy Cross
New England Challenge
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Rutgers
Rutgers Embassy Suites Classic
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Temple
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Embassy Suites Classic
Final
L, 3-1
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Dartmouth *
Dartmouth Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Maine
@ Hanover, N.H. Dartmouth Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
New Hampshire
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Yale *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Brown *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference