2006 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Binghamton
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
LIU-Brooklyn
Harvard Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Rutgers
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Cal St. Northridge
@ San Jose, Calif. SJSU Hyatt Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 16
at
San Jose St.
SJSU Hyatt Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Utah Valley St.
@ San Jose, Calif. SJSU Hyatt Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 19
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Maine
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Robert Morris
@ Hanover, N.H.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
NJIT
@ Hanover, N.H.
Final
W, 3-0
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-2
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Brown *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Yale *
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference