2007 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Delaware St.
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Wofford
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Michigan State
Harvard Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Army
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Lafayette
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 15
at
American
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Navy
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
New Hampshire
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Dartmouth *
Crimson Classic
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Hartford
Crimson Classic
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
NJIT
Crimson Classic
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Northeastern
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Central Connecticut State
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Yale *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Brown *
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference