2008 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-2
September
Sun Sep 07
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
American
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Central Connecticut State
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Long Beach St.
Harvard Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Boston College
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Toledo
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Best Western Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 19
at
South Florida
USF Best Western Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
James Madison
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Best Western Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Georgia Southern
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Best Western Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 26
at
Dartmouth *
Dartmouth Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Bryant
@ Brown Tournament Dartmouth Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Hanover, N.H. Dartmouth Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 30
at
New Hampshire
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Brown *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference