PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 11.11
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 10.25
Blocks per set 2.32
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 14.45
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cleveland St.
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Michigan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 23 Michigan
Michigan Invitational
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Michigan
Michigan Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Connecticut State
@ Fairfield, Conn. Fairfield Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan State
@ Fairfield, Conn. Fairfield Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fairfield
Fairfield Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Boston College
New England Challenge | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern
New England Challenge
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Lowell
New England Challenge | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Columbia *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Yale *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Yale *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
Penn *
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE